Ernst & Young Announces Finalists for Entrepreneur of the Year Awards

Ernst & Young just announced the finalists for this year’s Upstate New York, Western Pennsylvania and West Virginia Entrepreneur of the Year Awards. In typical fashion, Pittsburgh Technology Council member companies are making up nearly half the field. Just goes to show you that technology and entrepreneurship go hand in hand!

Be sure to attend this year’s award ceremony on Friday, June 18 to see who will take home the top honors. Techburgher will be there rooting for our members. In the meantime, sink your eyes on this year’s finalists:

  • David Meyers and Ken Siefert of Alps Controls
  • Patrick Daly of Cohera
  • Luke Skurman of College Prowler
  • Phil Laboon of Eyeflow
  • Joe Kuklis of GSP Consulting
  • Kevin Hutchison of Health Monitoring Systems
  • Susan Redmond of Kb Port
  • Greg Galvin of Kionix
  • Eric Koger of ModCloth
  • Jay Resio of MyGov365
  • Patrick Colletti and Chris Hayes of Net Health Systems
  • Maureen Mulvihill of Piezo Resonance Innovations
  • Benjamin Hulburt of Rex Energy Corporation
  • Thomas Charron of Sallyport Global Holdings
  • Ty Morse of Songwhale
  • Troy Gregory System One